DISTRIBUTORS

VICTORIA 

Head Office

Barker Trailers P/L

144 Clancys Lane,

Woodend North, Vic 3442

E: sales@barkertrailers.com.au

 

Barker Trailers P/L- Eastern

Michael Booker: 0428 419 639

E: michael.booker@barkertrailers.com.au

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA & NORTHERN TERRITORY

CMV Truck Sales (Kenworth DAF Adelaide)

100 Port Wakefield Road

Cavan, SA 5094

Kane Wagnet: 0437 008 116

E: kane@barkertrailers.com.au

 

NEW SOUTH WALES

Barker Trailers P/L- Southern & Western

54-56 Stennett Road

Ingleburn, NSW 2565

Darrin Klein: 0409 479 570

E: darrin@barkertrailers.com.au

 

Brown & Hurley- Coffs Harbour- Northern

2-10 Hurley Drive,

Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450

Dylan Hurley: 0428 665 249

E: dylan.hurley@brownandhurley.com.au

John Cole: 0488 724 532

E: john.cole@brownandhurley.com.au

W: www.brown-hurley.com.au

 

QUEENSLAND

Brown & Hurley- Burpengary

16 Motorway Drive,

Burpengary QLD 4505

David Boyd: 0427 948 255

E: david.boyd@brownandhurley.com.au

W: www.brown-hurley.com.au

 

Brown & Hurley- Toowoomba

28-30 Carrington Road,

Torrington QLD 4350

Richard Lilburne: 0427 487 500

E: Richard.Lilburne@BrownandHurley.com.au

W: www.brown-hurley.com.au

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

G & A Lombardi

995 Abernethy Rd

Forrestfield WA 6058

Anthony Dass:  0417 799 996

E: sales@lombardi.com.au

W: www.lombardi.com.au